Wednesday, October 22, 2014
HM VCD Vol 150 HD

HM VCD Vol 149 HD

PR VCD Vol 11 HD

Monday, October 20, 2014
RHM 8th Mini Album

RHM 7th Mini Album

RHM CD Vol 515

Friday, October 17, 2014
RHM VCD Vol 209 HD

RHM VCD Vol 208 HD

RHM VCD Vol 207 HD

Tuesday, October 14, 2014
PR CD Vol 19 [Teaser]

Friday, October 10, 2014
RHM CD Album RAINING

Tuesday, September 30, 2014
RHM 6th Mini Album

Tuesday, August 26, 2014
RHM CD Album MOVE

RHM CD Vol 515 [Teaser]

Monday, August 25, 2014
RHM CD Vol 514

HM VCD Vol 148 HD

HM VCD Vol 147 HD

Thursday, August 21, 2014
RHM CD Album RAINING

RHM CD TIME TO HURT

Wednesday, August 20, 2014
RHM CD Vol 514 [Teaser]

PRC CD Vol 18 [Teaser]

Monday, July 28, 2014
HM VCD Vol 146 HD

HM VCD Vol 145 HD

PRC VCD Vol 10 HD

Wednesday, July 23, 2014
RHM CD Vol 433

RHM CD Vol 432

RHM CD Vol 431

Tuesday, July 22, 2014
RHM CD Vol 429

Monday, July 21, 2014
RHM CD Vol 428

RHM CD Vol 427

RHM CD Vol 426

RHM CD Vol 425