Tuesday, September 30, 2014
RHM 6th Mini Album

Tuesday, August 26, 2014
RHM CD Album MOVE

RHM CD Vol 515 [Teaser]

Monday, August 25, 2014
RHM CD Vol 514

HM VCD Vol 148 HD

HM VCD Vol 147 HD

Thursday, August 21, 2014
RHM CD Album RAINING

RHM CD TIME TO HURT

Wednesday, August 20, 2014
RHM CD Vol 514 [Teaser]

PRC CD Vol 18 [Teaser]

Monday, July 28, 2014
HM VCD Vol 146 HD

HM VCD Vol 145 HD

PRC VCD Vol 10 HD

Wednesday, July 23, 2014
RHM CD Vol 433

RHM CD Vol 432

RHM CD Vol 431

Tuesday, July 22, 2014
RHM CD Vol 429

Monday, July 21, 2014
RHM CD Vol 428

RHM CD Vol 427

RHM CD Vol 426

RHM CD Vol 425

Monday, June 30, 2014
HM VCD Vol 144 HD

HM VCD Vol 143 HD

PRC CD Vol 17

PRC CD Vol 16

PRC VCD Vol 09 HD

PRC VCD Vol 08 HD

Monday, June 16, 2014
Sunday, June 15, 2014
Friday, June 13, 2014
RHM CD Vol 424

RHM CD Vol 423